10-29-2010.

I have been reading blogs of much sorrow, and posting on there how I understand, but realized I have not shown yet how much my heart has ached, so I want to share this poem with you that I wrote once when I was in a dark place.

I feel my soul melting into a puddle of blood, as my body sinks into a deep pit of mud.

Where you feel nothing but pain and despair, where not even the one you love most cares.

Time to slip into the black, and never again should you look back.

Let the darkness eat your soul, fall down and sleep forever in your hole.

No one is around to see, just close your eyes and go where you want to be.

Back home off this painful place, where pain leaves not even the smallest trace….

I will admit, there are times I am brought down by my emotions, but I am now strong enough to lend a hand to others around who are in more desperate need then I. I hope this blog gives me the opportunity, to help, that I truly desire.

About ashleyhard25

Transient translusive tracers tranquilizer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment